521 Shackleford Road
Sheridan, AR 72150
Board of Commissioners
Board of Commissioners

The Grant County Museum has a Board of Commissioners appointed by the County Judge. Current Board members are (left to right) Ed M. Koon, Vice-Chairman, Terry Moore, Jim Bradshaw, Mary Beth Glover-Wilson, Chairman; Johnnye Reeves, Nokea Emerson, Treasurer; and Jerry Humphries.